Board of Directors

PCFMA Board of Directors

The volunteer members of the PCFMA Board of Directors guide our mission. Three are elected by the agricultural producers selling at our PCFMA famers’ markets and the remaining positions are selected by current directors.

Patrick Fabian

Shelly McMahon
Vice Chair

Mike Billigmeier

Steve Fernandes 

Guy Allard 

Al Courchesne

Ying Moua

Vidal M Navarro

Les Portello

Silvia Prevedelli

Allen Moy
PCFMA Executive Director

Narsai David
Chair Emeritus